Honourary Trustees - Ballet Jörgen

Canada’s Ballet Jörgen

Honourary Trustees

Honourary Trustees

William B. Harris

Founding Chair of the Board

1987 – 1991

K. Corey Keeble

Founding Secretary of the Board

1987 – 1996

Richard W. Dodds

Chair of the Board

1991 – 1994

Steven Carter

Chair of the Board

1994 – 1998

Buchanan (Buck) Henderson

Chair of the Board

1998 – 2008

In Memory

C. Anderson Silber

Secretary of the Board

1996 – 2012

Buck Henderson and his portrait in recognition for his long service to the Company

Our five former board Chairs from left to right, Steven Carter, David Aylward, Buck Henderson, William B. Harris and Richard W. Dodds

Long time Secretary of the Board and major donor, the late C. Anderson Silber holding court at our studios