Would you like to book the Company for a performance, a community event or have an artist teach a master class? Are you interested in a corporate event or hiring dance students for a costume ball? We can help – with over 900 events every year across Canada we are experienced and adaptable to a variety of settings.

Cameron Smillie – Director of Touring
touring@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Résonances
Yaëlle Azoulay Directrice – volet danse
danse@agenceresonances.com
514-521-4445 ext. 104

(Cadenza Artists)
Ben Cohen, National Director of Booking and Tour Development
ben@cadenzaartists.com
310-853-0632

(Prologue to the Performing Arts)
Tamara Weisz – GTA
tamara@prologue.org
416-591-9092 ext. 224

Stephen Word – General Manager
stephen@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2857

Clea Iveson – Education Manager
education@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000  ext. 4928

Andrea Page – Program Manager
andrea@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000  ext. 2886

Dancers get a wealth of experience and knowledge from professionals, helping them to see things anew and inspiring them to achieve more

Learn More

Kia Kotsanis – Program Coordinator
dance@georgebrown.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2196