Book The Company - Ballet Jörgen

Canada’s Ballet Jörgen

Book the Company

Book Canada’s Ballet Jörgen!

Would you like to book the Company for a performance, a community event or have an artist teach a master class?  Are you interested in a corporate event or hiring dance students for a costume ball? We can help – with over 900 events every year across Canada we are experienced and adaptable to a variety of settings.

Booking a performance in a theatre in Canada
Cameron Smillie – Director of Touring
touring@balletjorgen.ca
(416) 961 4725

Booking a performance in a theatre in the United States
(Cadenza Artists)
Ben Cohen, National Director of Booking and Tour Development
ben@cadenzaartists.com   
(310) 853-0632

 

Booking a corporate event including stage performances
Stephen Word – General Manager
stephen@balletjorgen.ca
(416) 415 5000 ext. 2857

Click here for 2016-2017 Season Group Package Pricing

Booking a performance in a school in Ontario
(Prologue to the Performing Arts)
Tamara Weisz – GTA
tamara@prologue.org
(416) 591 9092 ext. 224

Booking a performance in a school in Ontario
(Prologue to the Performing Arts)
Émilie Charlebois – Ontario and French Bookings
emilie@prologue.org
(416) 591 9092 ext. 229

Booking a performance in a school outside of Ontario
Clea Iveson – Education Manager
education@balletjorgen.ca
(416) 415 5000  ext. 4928

Booking a presentation in the community including library events
Andrea Page – Program Manager
andrea@balletjorgen.ca
(416) 415 5000  ext. 2886

Booking a Master Class or Workshop

Click Here for More Information

Booking an event with post-secondary dance students
Kia Kotsanis – Program Coordinator
dance@georgebrown.ca
(416) 415 5000 ext. 2196