Contact Us

Studios & Office
 

Canada’s Ballet Jörgen

George Brown College, Casa Loma Campus
160 Kendal Avenue
Building C, Room 126
Toronto ON M5R 1M3

Telephone 416 961 4725
Fax 416 415 2865
E-mail info@balletjorgen.ca


Once you arrive at George Brown College follow these directions to Canada’s Ballet Jörgen & George Brown Dance – Casa Loma Maps

Canada's Ballet Jorgen & George Brown College

Artistic & Administrative Staff

 

Artistic & Executive

Artistic Director & CEO

Bengt Jörgen

artisticdirector@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 961-4725

Management

Stephen Word – General Manager

stephen@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 415-5000  ext. 2857

Rehearsals & CBJ Dancers

Hiroto Saito – Ballet Master

hiroto@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 961-4725

Svea Eklof – Senior Ballet Coach

info@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 961-4725

Heinar Piller – Dramatic Coach

info@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 961-4725

Administration

General Inquires & Studio Bookings

Aleksandra Maslennikova

info@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 961-4725

Bookkeeping

Irene Lockrey

officeguru.bjc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Marketing

Marketing & Advertising

Dana Ginsberg

marketingassociate@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 415-5000 ext. 2035

Hamilton & Kitchener-Waterloo Marketing & Community Events

Allyson Wenzowski

awenzowski1@cogeco.ca

(905) 379 7353

Ottawa Marketing & Community Events

Kita Szpak

kita@sympatico.ca

(613) 725 3063

Saskatoon & Regina Marketing & Community Events

Jim Hodges

jim@roadside-attractions.com

(306) 653 2890

St. John’s Marketing & Community Events

Tara Lehman

lehmantara@gmail.com

 

Development

Stephen Word – General Manager

stephen@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 415 5000  ext. 2857

Education

Manager

Clea Iveson – Education Manager

education@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 415 5000 ext. 4928

Auditions, Residence, Summer IV – JC

Victoria Campbell-Windle – Education Coordinator

auditions@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 415 5000 ext. 4928

Summer I-III, Local Participant Programs & Master Classes

Elise Tigges – Education Coordinator

CBJeducation@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 415 5000 ext. 4928

George Brown Dance

Kia Kotsanis – Program Coordinator

dance@georgebrown.ca

(416) 415 5000 ext. 2196

Derek Sangster – Program Manager

dsangster@georgebrown.ca

(416) 415 5000 ext. 2196

Performance & Tour Booking

Director

Theatre Bookings in Canada & US excluding Québec

Cameron Smillie – Director of Touring

touring@balletjorgen.ca

(416) 961 4725

Theatre Bookings in Québec

(PLA’C’ART)

Chantal Cimon

ccimon@placart.ca

(418) 780 3699

School Bookings in Ontario

(Prologue to the Performing Arts)

Tamara Weisz – GTA

tamara@prologue.org

(416) 591 9092  ext.224

Émilie Charlebois – Ontario and French Bookings

emilie@prologue.org

(416) 591 9092   ext.229

U.S. Performance Inquiries

Cadenza Artists

Ben Cohen, National Director of Booking and Tour Development

(310) 853-0632

ben@cadenzaartists.com

Production

Manager
Cindy Smith – Production Manager
productiomanager@balletjorgen.ca
(416) 707 1673

Wardrobe
Chelsea Conn – Wardrobe Supervisor
wardrobe@balletjorgen.ca
(416) 961 4725