Canada’s Ballet Jörgen

George Brown College, Casa Loma Campus
160 Kendal Avenue
Building C, Room 126
Toronto ON M5R 1M3

Telephone 416-961-4725
Fax 416-415-2865
E-mail info@balletjorgen.ca

Once you arrive at George Brown College follow these directions to Canada’s Ballet Jörgen & George Brown Dance:

Casa Loma Maps

Artistic & Administrative Staff

Artistic

Artistic Director & CEO
Bengt Jörgen, C.M.

Ballet Master
Hiroto Saito

Senior Ballet Coach
Svea Eklof

Dramatic Coach
Heinar Piller

Administrative

General Manager
Stephen Word
stephen@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2857

Business Services Coordinator
Aleksandra Maslennikova
info@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Marketing & Advertising

Marketing Manager
Dana Ginsberg
marketingassociate@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2035

Hamilton & Kitchener-Waterloo Marketing
Allyson Wenzowski
awenzowski1@cogeco.ca
905-379-7353

Ottawa Marketing
Kita Szpak
kita@sympatico.ca
613-725-3063

Saskatoon & Regina Marketing
Jim Hodges
jim@roadside-attractions.com
306-653-2890

Touring

Director of Touring
Cameron
touring@balletjorgen.ca
416-961 4725

Production

Production Manager
Cindy Smith
productiomanager@balletjorgen.ca
416-707-1673

Technical Director
Laura Coleman
technicaldirector@balletjogen.ca

Assistant Technical Director
Christopher Axford
atd@balletjorgen.ca

Lighting Director
Madison Madhu
lightingdirector@balletjorgen.ca

Stage Manager
Jennifer Wilson
stagemanager@balletjorgen.ca

Wardrobe Supervisor
Sabrina Stace
wardrobe@balletjorgen.ca

Education

Manager

Clea Iveson – Education Manager
education@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 4928

Auditions, Residence, Summer Intensive

Nina Milanovsk – Education Database Coordinator
auditions@balletjorgen.ca
416-415 5000 ext. 4928

Summer I-III, Local Participant Programs & Master Classes

Elise Tigges – Education Coordinator
CBJeducation@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 4928

George Brown Dance

Kia Kotsanis – Program Coordinator
dance@georgebrown.ca
416-415 5000 ext. 2196

Derek Sangster – Program Manager
dsangster@georgebrown.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2196

Ballet 101

Andrea Page – Program Manager
andrea@balletjorgen.ca
416-415-5000 ext. 2886

General Inquiries

info@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@balletjorgen.ca
416-961-4725